S3

ML
Last updated 10 months ago

The S3 target publishes all your artifacts to a S3 bucket, nothing fancy here, literally just puts all your artifacts straight into the bucket.

If you run publish twice with the same version on the same platform it is possible for your old artifacts to get overwritten in S3. It is your responsibility to ensure that you don't overwrite your own releases.

By default all files are positioned at the following key: ${config.folder || appVersion}/${artifactName}

Configuration options are documented in PublisherS3Config‚Äč

Usage

{
name: '@electron-forge/publisher-s3',
config: {
bucket: 'my-bucket',
public: true
}
}